Find My Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Annie McGarry

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: A-E
States: CO, NM, UT


Schedule a Call with Annie

annie.mcgarry@prescott.edu

Kenneth Welch

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: F-H
States: TX, Southern AZ


Schedule a Call with Kenneth

kenneth.welch@prescott.edu

Calen Peterson

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: I-O
States: MT, NV


Schedule a Call with Calen

calen.peterson@prescott.edu

Kacey Miller

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: P-Z


Schedule a Call with Kacey

kacey.miller@prescott.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Fionna Gault

Graduate Admissions

MS in Environmental Studies, MA in Social Justice and Community Organizing

Schedule a Call with Fionna

fionna.gault@prescott.edu

Mary Scarpa

Graduate Admissions

Masters of Science in Sustainable Food Systems (MSFS), Masters of Business Administration in Sustainable Leadership (MBA), Dual Degree Pathway MBA/MSFS

Schedule a Call with Mary

mary.scarpa@prescott.edu

Angelina Smith

Graduate Admissions

MA Outdoor Education Leadership, MA Interdisciplinary Studies, MA Critical Psych , and Ph.D. in Sustainability Leadership

Schedule a Call with Angelina

angelina.smith@prescott.edu

Jodi Straker

Graduate Admissions

MS in Counseling and related graduate certificates

Schedule a Call with Jodi

jodi.straker@prescott.edu